West Coast Jewish Theatre

West Coast Jewish Theatre

West Coast Jewish Theatre


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 3/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Preview Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Fri 3/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Preview Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sat 3/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Opening Night Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sun 3/24/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Matinee Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Thu 3/28/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Fri 3/29/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sat 3/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sun 3/31/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Matinee Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Thu 4/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Fri 4/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sat 4/6/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sun 4/7/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Matinee Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Thu 4/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Fri 4/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sun 4/14/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Matinee Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Thu 4/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Fri 4/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sat 4/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sun 4/21/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Matinee Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Thu 4/25/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Fri 4/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sat 4/27/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sun 4/28/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Matinee Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Thu 5/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Fri 5/3/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sat 5/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sun 5/5/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Matinee Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Thu 5/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Fri 5/10/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sat 5/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca
Sun 5/12/2019
at 2:00 PM
Bar Mitzvah Boy - Closing Show Miles Memorial Playhouse
Santa Monica, Ca

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


West Coast Jewish Theatre

 

GROUP SALES & SEASON SUBSCRIBER LINE:
323-821-2449

RESERVATION LINE:
323-821-2449

West Coast Jewish Theatre
P.O. Box 7097
Beverly Hills, CA 90212